Legal Info

Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Wycliff e.V.
Siegenweg 34
57299 Burbach

Register of Associations: VR 1200
Registration court: Amtsgericht Siegen

Represented by:
1. Vorsitzende
Margret Laudan
Siegenweg 32
57299 Burbach
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: margret.laudan@wycliff.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Markus Steinhilber
Siegenweg 32
57299 Burbach
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: markus.steinhilber@wycliff.de

Beisitzer:

Henning Zint
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: henning.zint@wycliff.de

Dr. Christian Rapold
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: christian.rapold@wycliff.de

Ulrike Beyer
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: ulrike.beyer@wycliff.de

AUFSICHTSRAT:

Rainer Wahrlich (Vorsitzender)
E-Mail: rainer.wahrlich@wycliff.de

Siegmar Dannat
E-Mail: siegmar.dannat@wycliff.de

Michael Sachs
E-Mail: michael.sachs@wycliff.de

Contact

Phone: +49 2736 44966 0
Telefax: +49 2736 297-125
E-mail: mail@karimu.de

VAT ID

Sales tax identification number according to Sect. 27 a of the Sales Tax Law:
DE 1265 72746

Person responsible for editorial

Gunter Mandler
Siegenweg 34
57299 Burbach
E-Mail: gunter.mandler@karimu.de

EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Photos

private, Wycliff Deutschland und Wycliffe International, Sebastian Huber

aerial photograph: airograf.de Peter Fast
360-Degree-Photografie: jw-studio.de Jan Will

Webdesign

Trenninie Dreieck 180
Trenninie Dreieck Sehr Dunkel

Corona regulations

At the moment there are no regulations regarding distance, mask or testing. If you have any questions regarding Corona, please do not hesitate to contact mail@karimu.de.