Site Notice

Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Wycliff e.V.
Siegenweg 34
57299 Burbach

Register of Associations: VR 1200
Registration court: Amtsgericht Siegen

Represented by:
1. Vorsitzende
Margret Laudan
Siegenweg 32
57299 Burbach
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: margret.laudan@wycliff.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Markus Steinhilber
Siegenweg 32
57299 Burbach
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: markus.steinhilber@wycliff.de

Beisitzer:

Henning Zint
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: henning.zint@wycliff.de

Dr. Christian Rapold
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: christian.rapold@wycliff.de

Dieter Hein
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: dieter.hein@wycliff.de

Ulrike Beyer
Telefon: +49 2736 2970
E-Mail: ulrike.beyer@wycliff.de

Contact

Phone: +49 2736 44966 0
Telefax: +49 2736 297-125
E-mail: mail@karimu.de

VAT ID

Sales tax identification number according to Sect. 27 a of the Sales Tax Law:
DE 1265 72746

Person responsible for editorial

Rachel Poysti
Siegenweg 34
57299 Burbach
E-Mail: mail@karimu.de

EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Photos:

privat, Wycliff Deutschland und Wycliffe International

Luftaufnahmen Drohne: airograf.de Peter Fast
360-Grad-Fotografie: jw-studio.de Jan Will